'Pure Comedy' CD + MP3 Download

CD + MP3 Download

ALL orders of this Vinyl come with an immediate download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

• CDs come in a gatefold digipak
• 4 slip case colors available
• Slip case covers are chosen at random
• We cannot guarantee a specific color variant

Track listing:

1. Pure Comedy
2. Total Entertainment Forever
3. Things It Would Have Been Helpful to Know Before the Revolution Ballad of the Dying Man
4. Birdie
5. Leaving LA
6. A Bigger Paper Bag
7. When the God of Love Returns There’ll Be Hell to Pay
8. Smoochie
9. Two Wildly Different Perspectives
10. The Memo
11. So I’m Growing Old on Magic Mountain
12. In Twenty Years or So